Its Showtime Philippines

Malaysia and Asean nations ink FTA with Hong Kong

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.


Before the start of the Asean leaders summit in Manila, Asean member states signed a free trade agreement with Hong Kong. Leaders from the region as well as China, South Korea, Japan, Russia, Australia, New Zealand, Canada and the United States are also in the Philippines for a series of meetings.

Tags: News, Top Stories

Post your comment