Its Showtime Philippines

Asean’s free trade pact remains ‘a work in progress’

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.


The Regional Comprehensive Economic Partnership (RCEP), a proposed free trade agreement between 10-member states of Asean with Australia, China, India, Japan, New Zealand and South Korea, is still a “work in progress,” according to Philippine Trade Undersecretary Ceferino Rodolfo. Video and editing by RYAN LEAGOGO

Tags: News, Top Stories

Post your comment